Captive Formation Guide Webinar 2: Planning your captive

THE JOURNEY TO FORMING A SUCCESSFUL CAPTIVE

Webinar Date: 28 April 2021

Time: 11AM EDT / 3PM GMT / 4PM CET

Captive Review and our partners are producing a comprehensive guide, walking you through the process of setting up a captive insurance vehicle.

From the first steps of considering an alternative to running its annual review, we will take you on the journey over three 1hr weekly sessions.

Each session will be delivered to you Live and is Free to access for all. Having our presenters onscreen offers interactive feedback from questions and comments, and you can also request a consultation with any of our presenters post event.

Part two of the series will be tackling:

  • Choosing the right domicile for you
  • The different service provider relationships (Actuarial, accounting, legal)
  • Business plans and financial projections – the essentials
  • Forming a captive board
  • Financing your captive

Register now >>>

Courtney Claflin, executive director of the University of California captive programme, gives insight into how...
MORE
Noria highlight the virtues of digitalisation in captive insurance. Captive insurance has been described as...
MORE
I have spent the last two months buried in data, talking to captive regulators, collating...
MORE
Here at Captive Review we’ve had a busy couple of months, preparing for two of...
MORE
  The first webinar of the 2021 Captive Review Virtual Series comprises of two different...
MORE